Directory

Arizona Broadcasters Member Directory

Company / OrganizationCall LettersCityPoint of ContactEmail
AAF TucsonAssociate MemberTucsonSteve EarnhartSteveEarnhart@iheartmedia.com
Arizona 811Associate MemberTEMPESandra Holmessandra.holmes@arizona811.com
Arizona Army National GuardAssociate MemberPHOENIXMark Mareymark.a.marey.mil@mail.mil
Arizona CardinalsAssociate MemberTEMPETim DeLaneyTDeLaney@cardinals.nfl.net
Arizona Community Media FoundationAssociate MemberPHOENIXVictor Aronowvictor@azcmf.org
Arizona Department of TransportationAssociate MemberPHOENIXJohn Dougherty jdougherty@azdot.gov
Arizona Newspapers AssociationAssociate MemberPHOENIXTim Thomast.thomas@ananews.com
Arizona PBS/ASUKAET-TV PHOENIXMary Mazurmary.mazur@asu.edu
ASCAPAssociate MemberNATIONALRay Schwindrschwind@ascap.com
ASU Walter Cronkite SchoolAssociate MemberPHOENIXChris CallahanChristopher.Callahan@asu.edu
AZ Lotus Corp KLPX-FM / KFMA-FM / KCMT-FM / KTKT/ KMXZ / KFFNTUCSONKen Kwiloszkkwilosz@azlotus.com
Azteca TucsonKUDF-TVTUCSONPatty Ruizpatty@lmmedia.us
Barna BroadcastingKSWG-FMWICKENBURGMike Barnambarna@963realcountry.com
Blackhawk BroadcastingKSWT-TV / KYMA-TV / OSWT-TVYUMADave Millerdave.miller@npgco.com
Bonneville PhoenixKTAR-AM/FM/ KMVP-FMPHOENIXScott Sutherlandssutherland@bonneville.com
Broadcast Music Inc (BMI)Associate MemberNATIONALJessica Frostjfrost@bmi.com
Bustos MediaKTGV / KVOITUCSONAmador Bustosabustos@bustosmedia.com
Calvary Chapel of Casa GrandeKVNG-FMCASA GRANDEKaren Stamfreegrace@calvarycg.org
Campesinos Sin FronterasKYMZ-FMSOMERTONEmma Torresetorres@campesinossinfronteras.org 
Cordillera/Quincy MediaKVOA-TVTUCSONBill Shawbshaw@kvoa.com
Country Mountain Airwaves KTHQ / KQAZ / KRVZ / KJIK / KNKISAFFORDCamden Smithcamden@majik101.com
CRC BroadcastingKFNN AM-FM / KQFN AM-FM SCOTTSDALERon Cohenrcohen@moneyradio.com
Cumulus Media, Inc.KIIM-FM / KHYT-FM / KSZR-FM / KCUB / KTUCTUCSONKen Kowalcekken.kowalcek@cumulus.com
Double R MediaKXKQ-FM / KWRQ-FM / KATOSAFFORDReed Richinsreed@doublermedia.net
E.W. Scripps (Phoenix)KNXV-TV PHOENIXAnita Heltahelt@abc15.com
El Dorado BroadcastersKBLU / KTTI-FM / KQSR-FMYUMABob Villonesbobvillones@edbroadcasters.com
EntercomKOOL-FM / KALV-FM / KMLE-FMPHOENIXDave Pughdavid.pugh@entercom.com
EntravisionKLNZ-FM / KDVA-FM / KVVA-FM / KBMBPHOENIXDean Apostalidesdapostalides@entravision.com
EVIT East Valley Institute of TechnologyKVIT-FM / KPNG-FMMESASteve Groszsteve@pulseradio.fm
EW Scripps (Tucson)KGUN-TV / KWBA-TV TUCSONKara McNeelykara.mcneely@scripps.com
Family Life Radio NetworkKFLT AM-FM / KFLR-FM / KJTA-FM / KQTHTUCSONSally Bartonsbarton@flc.org
Farrell Enterprises LLCKMOG / KRIM-LPFMPAYSONMike FarrellTraffic@1420kmog.com
Foundation for Creative Broadcasting, IncKXCI-FMTUCSONCathy Riverscathy@kxci.org
Globecasting Inc.KQSS-FM / KJAAMIAMIRollye Jamesrollye@kqss.net
Gold Canyon Public RadioKRWV-LPGOLD CANYONScott Kramerinfo@goldcanyonpublicradio.org
Good News CommunicationsKSFQ/KXMKTUCSONDoug Martindoug@goodnewscommunications.com
Governor's Office of Youth, Faith and FamilyAssociate MemberPHOENIXSam Burbasburba@az.gov
Gray MediaKOLD-TVTUCSONEric Duncaneduncan@tucsonnewsnow.com
Great Circle MediaKAFF AM-FM / KMGN-FM / KTMG-FM / KNOT / KFSZ-FM FLAGSTAFFSteve Hoshorsteve.hoshor@kaff.com
Gust Rosenfeld PLCAssociate MemberPHOENIXTom Chauncey IIchauncey@gustlaw.com
Hopi FoundationKUYI-FMKEAMS CANYONMonica Nuvamsamonica.nuvamsa@hopifoundation.org
Hualapai Health Education & WellnessKWLP / EPCHPEACH SPRINGSTerri Hutchensterri.kwlp@gmail.com
HubbardKDKB-FM / KUPD-FM / KSLX-FM / KDUS / KAZGPHOENIXTrip Reebtreeb@hubbardradio.com
Huntington University Center for Digital Media ArtsAssociate MemberPEORIAJeff Berggrenjberggren@huntington.edu
iHeart Media (Phoenix) KESZ-FM / KZZP-FM / KMXP / KNIX-FM / KYOT-FM / KFYI / KGME / KOY PHOENIXLinda Littlelindalittle@iheartmedia.com
iHeart Media (Tucson) KXEW / KRQQ-FM / KMIY-FM / KOHT-FM / KTZR / KNST / KYWD-FMTUCSONMike Saffermikesaffer@iheartmedia.com
ION TelevisionKPPX-TVPHOENIXElizabeth Silvaelizabethsilva@ionmedia.com
KGHRKGHR-FMTUBA CITYJim Andersonjim.anderson@goalbusters.net
KGVY-AMKGVY-AM / KGVY-FMGREEN VALLEYJim Walkerkgvyfm@kgvy1080.com 
KJZZ-FM / KBAQ-FMKJZZ-FM / KBAQ-FMTEMPEBill Sheddbshedd@rioradio.org 
KPHE-TVKPHE-TVPHOENIXKen Kwiloszkkwilosz@azlotus.com
KSCW-LPKSCW-LPSUN CITY WESTDwight Sennesuncitywestradio@gmail.com
KWKM-FMKWKM-FMSHOW LOWJean Bartonjeanbarton@kwkm.com
Lake Powell CommunicationsKXAZ-FM / KPGE / K252FG-LPFMPAGEJanet Brownjanet@kxaz.com
Londen MediaKAZT-TV / NAZT-TVPHOENIXRich Howerhowe@aztv.com
Maricopa Colleges Television (MCTV) | Scottsdale Community College / MC-TVAssociate MemberTEMPERene Blatterene.blatte@domail.maricopa.edu
Meredith Corp | 3 TVKTVK-TVPHOENIXKevin Jameskevin.james@azfamily.com
Meredith Corp | CBS 5KPHO-TVPHOENIXKevin Jameskevin.james@azfamily.com
Monster MediaKCYK-FM/ KLJZ-FMYUMAKeith Lewisklewis@z93yuma.com
Native Broadcast EnterpriseKTNN-AM / KWRK-FMWINDOW ROCKTroy Littletroylittle@ktnnonline.com
NAUKNAU-FM / KPUB / KNAA / KNAG / KNAQ / KNADFLAGSTAFFShelly Watkinsshelly.watkins@nau.edu
National Academy of Television Arts and SciencesAssociate MemberPHOENIXDoug Mummertdmummert@rockymountainemmy.org
Nexstar Broadcasting Inc KASW-TVPHOENIXTraci Wilkinsontwilkinson@yourphx.com
NPG Yuma El CentroKECY-TV / KESE-TV/ NECY-TV / OECY-TVYUMADave Millerdave.miller@npgco.com
Radio Music License Committee (RMLC)Associate MemberNATIONALBill Velezbill@radiomlc.org 
Riviera Broadcast GroupKKFR-FM / KOAI-FM / KMVA-FMPHOENIXMichael Cutchallmichael@cutchall.net
Rubin BroadcastingKTOX-AMNEEDLESSteve Rubinser@rubinbroadcasting.com
Salem BroadcastingKKNT-FM / KPXQ-FM / KXXT-AMPHOENIXJim Ryanjryan@salemphx.com
Sciarrino & Shubert, PLLCAssociate MemberWASHINGTON DCDawn Sciarrinodawn@sciarrinolaw.com
Sierra H Broadcasting KAJM-FM / KNRJ-FMPHOENIXMichael Mallacemichael.mallace@sierrah.com
Skyview NetworksAssociate MemberSCOTTSDALEJeff Scottjscott@skyviewsat.com
State Bar of ArizonaAssociate MemberPHOENIXRick DeBruhlRick.DeBruhl@staff.azbar.org
Stone Canyon MediaKSED-FM / KFLX-FM / KWMX-FM / KBTK-FMFLAGSTAFFStan PierceSpierce@stonecanyonmedia.com
Sunflower Communications, IncKINOWINSLOWLoy Engelhardtkinoradio@cableone.net
Tegna (Phoenix)KPNX-TV / KNAZ-TVPHOENIXDean Ditmerdditmer@12news.com
Tegna (Tucson)/ Operated by GrayKMSB-TV/ KTTU-TVTUCSONLec CobleLCoble@kmsb.com
Telemundo ArizonaKTAZ-TV, NTAZ-TV, KHRR-TVPHOENIXAndrew Deschappellesandrew.deschapelles@nbcuni.com
Tohono O'Odham NationKOHN-FMSELLSSial Thonoligsial.thonolig@tonation-nsn.gov
Tri-Media IncKRDE-FMGLOBEMindy Enseykrde@cableone.net
Univision RadioKHOT-FM / KHOV-FM / KQMR-FM / KOMR-FM / KKMR-FMPHOENIXAlejandra Santamariaasantamaria@univision.net
Univision TVKTVW-TV / KUVE-TV / KFPH-TV / KFTU-TV / KDUO-TVPHOENIXAlejandra Santamariaasantamaria@univision.net
Wilcox RadioKHIL/KWQR-FM/KWCX/KAZK-FMWILCOXMark Luckemarklucke@willcoxradio.com
World Radio Network | KNOGKNOG-FMNOGALESMarcus Romeromromero@inspiracom.org
World Radio Network | KWRBKWRBSIERRA VISTACecy Coronadoccoronado@inspiracom.org
World Radio Network | KYRM-FMKYRM-FMYUMAJames Gamblinjgamblin@inspiracom.org
World Radio Network| KRMCKRMC-FM / KRMB-FMDOUGLASEmi Ibarraemi@manantialyuma.org
Yavapai BroadcastingKVRD-FM / KKLD-FM / KVNA AM-FM / KQST-FM / KYBCCOTTONWOODMike Puetzmike@myradioplace.com